Stripey Pattern

I thought I’d posted the pattern earlier, but I guess not!

Anyway, this is the pattern I used:  Stripey Pattern.

HOWEVER, it wasn’t until I was halfway through that I actually read the pattern and realized that it was “inspired” by this one .

In looking at the two, “inspired” is a bit of an over-simplification, and I wish I had known as I would have done the original.

If you do decide to follow the one I used, beware because the bobble rows aren’t done right.  I have always done my bobbles from the wrong side, this has you do them on the right side (and it doesn’t work well).  There are no right and wrong rows marked in the pattern except one or two, so it was really hard to keep track of that.

Leave a Reply

